Posted by: Kim | September 27, 2007

Pray for Noah Mercer

I think most of you who read this blog already know the prayer concerns for little Noah Mercer but for those of you who might not…Noah is the precious little 2 week old son of a couple who I attend church with.  They are also part of my awesome SS class and I also consider them very very dear friends.  Brent and Audrey got some bad news today about Noah’s health and are waiting to talk to more doctors about a diagnosis and progosis.  Part of his little brain is not developed and he also has cysts on his brain.  I am asking that everyone who reads this blog lifts this precious baby and his parents and big sister up in prayer.  Cover this family and stand in the gap for them.   I will update as I have more information.

Responses

  1. My heart just breaks for you and audrey as i have cried on and off all day for the both of you. It seems like my prayers are consumed with more requests here lately, and i can’t wait until we’ve surpassed all these trials ! i praise God for you and audrey for being such strong, faithful, christian role models, and remember you both daily. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

