Posted by: Maggie | October 25, 2007

The Night Before Cancer Surgery (by Maggie)

Hey, it’s me, Maggie.  Kim has added me as a contributor to write updates to her blog for you while she undergoes her cancer surgery and as she recovers as I get updates.  Hopefully it will help with info and help you know how to pray for her.  I’m sure she will enjoy looking back over any prayers and notes posted for her here in comments.   

Kim’s surgery is scheduled for tomorrow morning early.  As I become aware of a more precise schedule, I’ll let you know.

Kim had an apointment today in Louisville, her family and friends are already there.  The pastor has gone up to be with the family as well. 

The children are staying with friends here.  I pray for both girls and especially for little Gracie who is in my Sunday School class.  Peace.  Comfort.  Distraction.  WisdomAmen. 

Kim, I know I speak for all.  We love you and your family and hold you in our thoughts and hearts and prayers tonight.

Responses

  1. praying…

    blessings,
    karla


Leave a Reply

Categories

