Posted by: Maggie | November 4, 2007

Kim’s Birthday is Today!

I spoke with Jeff this morning at church and it seems things went well at the doctor this week.  Kim had three of the eleven drains removed, and she’s happy for that, I know.  She is hoping to get more taken out this week. 

I think Jeff said on Tuesday, (it’s Wednesday) but don’t hold me to that.  (My three kids were begging for friends to come over in my other ear at the time.) 

Kim’s two girls went forward for Kim today to take a stand for Christ for Kim since she couldn’t be there for her birthday…it was so sweet. 

Happy Birthday today, Kim!!!!

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!!! Eat a big piece of cake if you can stomach it–and just eat whatever feels good to you!

  2. Happy Birthday Kim! My family and I joined the church today, and I told Jeff, but I want you to know too what blessings you all have been to us. Thanks for all of the encouragement these past few months and for welcoming us with open arms. We love you and can’t wait to see you again!

  3. Happy Birthday!!!!! I miss you and pray for a smooth trip for you tomorrow!!

  4. Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to Ki-m
    Happy birthday to you!!!!

    Hope you have a great day!
    Love ya!

  5. Happy Birthday girlie!!! I love you!!!

  6. Kim,
    I wish you a very Happy Birthday and am praying for a smooth and quick recovery.
    Love you and miss your smile.
    Cindy Kimbley

  7. Happy Birthday, Hope you are feeling better and have a speedy recovery!!!!!!!!! Love you Jacque

  8. Happy birthday – albeit a little late. Hugs and speedy recovery.

  9. Sorry I’m late but I have been at the Great Banquet this weekend. Hope your birthday was a great day for you and that you continue to heal very quickly so you can be back with us very quickly. Things just aren’t the same without you being there. Love you girl. K


Leave a Reply

Categories

