Posted by: Kim | January 24, 2008

This made me laugh out loud!!!

Can you believe that someone typed in a search for “addicted to vicks vapo rub” and it brought up my blog?!?!?  That is hysterical….first of all that someone even needed to do a search in the web about being addicted to vicks vapo rub and secondly the fact that I actually wrote that on my blog. 

I also noticed another search term(s) the other day and let’s just say I have NO IDEA why that search led them to my blog.  It sure is a strange strange world we live in…

K

Responses

  1. Well, it ought to make you feel better to know you are not the only Vicks junkie out there. I love you anyway, though.
    Cindy

  2. its amazing some of the weird things that pull up… though i also had some weird word that didnt look like it was in english bring someone to my blog…. how, i havent the foggiest idea. i know i’ve never seen it before, let alone wrote it!

  3. You made me laugh out loud today!! That is so funny! =)

  4. Too funny, although I must say, I love the stuff when I can’t breathe!

  5. He, he…I’m picturing you standing up and saying, “My name is Kim and I’m a Vicks addict.” Too funny!

  6. That’s funny! It reminds me of this girl that I used to work with who is addicted to Afrin.

  7. Thanks for the laugh! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

