Posted by: Kim | February 11, 2008

Sick of sickness..

I sure wish I could report that we are all well but that is definitely not the case.  I don’t know if it’s the flu or what that has his my home but I am on day 6 of not feeling good at all.  Madison is on day 2.  Grace is showing the beginning stages of this junk.  Let’s all get on our knees and pray that Jeff doesn’t get it.  Sorry honey but let’s face it…men are NOT good patients.  Give me a sick kid anyday over a sick hubby.  I love him to pieces but the world just stops when a man is sick…can I get an AMEN??? 

Almost time to call the dr. to make an appointment…I’ll try to keep ya’ll posted.

K

Responses

  1. I posted the order of worship and a few videos for ya, girlie. Get well soon! My Hub is sick today and I was the first of the week, Red before that. ugh. Tis the season.

  2. Praying it isn’t the flu… I have selfish motives, too…

    Kelli was feeling like she has the flu coming on yesterday but didn’t realize it until after Taylor drank after her. We have all been so sick, I’m praying you guys get better and I’m praying it passes us over!


Leave a Reply

Categories

