Posted by: Kim | April 7, 2008

Another Graceism…

Last night on the way home from Madisonville…

G:  Mom, what is your favorite vehicle?

Me:  I don’t know…I guess this one (my car).

G:  Well, my favorite is the Jesus vehicle and I’m gonna ride in it every day.  It can be your car if you want but it makes more sense that it’s just a big bubble that is around us wherever we go.  What do you think, mom?

Me:  I’ve never thought of it that way but I think is sounds wonderful.

 

Responses

  1. I love that kid!

  2. Sweet!

  3. That’s TOO cute!

  4. hey Kim, just wanted to let you know that I read your blogs tonight!! Had a great time today and i am a little sunburned! Isn’t that awesome!! Jenny

  5. That’s so cute!!

  6. So sweet.


Leave a Reply

Categories

