Posted by: Kim | April 12, 2008

Truly amazing…

I have been following Angie Smith’s (wife of Todd Smith of Selah) blog for some time now and I encourage you to click the link below and read the letter she has written to her daughter who she delivered April 7 and who also went to be with Jesus only 2 1/2 hours later.  Get your tissues near because you are going to need them.  This family is such an inspiration and is filled with such peace and an abundance of the Father’s love.

http://audreycaroline.blogspot.com/2008/04/letter-to-my-daughter.html

Responses

  1. I’ve been following her every day (except the last two while I haven’t had an internet connection). I just read the letter and I am amazed at her strength every time I read her posts. What a beautiful baby!

  2. I have been ready her blog as well and it is SO inspiring! To have that much faith in their circumstance just amazes and inspires me to grow deeper in my faith.

  3. Thank you for sharing this blog with me. Our youngest son played soccer with Todd when he was at Belmont. Chris is the reason Todd has no hair today. Chris buzzed Todd’s hair off
    before their first game. He and his family are very special people. My prayer are with them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

