Posted by: Kim | July 13, 2008

I GOT TAGGED…

10 years ago I was:  Working for a mental health company in o’boro (since I do have a degree in psychology) and my oldest was about to turn one…now she is about to turn 11 (that’s for those of you who aren’t very good at math)

Five things to do today:  1.  laundry  2.  make dish for pig roast at church tonight  3.  look over bible school material  4.  bible study (I meant to put that at #1…oops)  5.  hopefully sneak in a nap

Snack I enjoy:
Do I have to choose just one???  Let’s see…cheetos is high on my list right now.

Things I would do if a Millionaire:
I hope and pray that I would first tithe 10%…I know a lot of times, money clouds our thoughts.  Then I would pay off all our debt and then put money back for the girls college and weddings(we are going to have some doosies after going yesterday to that beautiful wedding and reception) and then some.  I would also take a long trip to a beach somewhere.

Places I have lived:
Sacramento (not California either), Bowling Green, back to Sac and now in B’men.

The four people I’m going to tag:   Everyone I know has already been tagged so I tag everyone who reads this who hasn’t been.

Leave a Reply

Categories

