Posted by: Kim | August 20, 2008

MY HUBBY…

What is his name? Jeff

How long have you been married? 12 years

How long did you date? I dated him on an off for about 5 or 6 years

How old is he? 38

Who eats more sweets? He does…I’d rather have something salty


Who said I love you first? He did and still says it all the time even though the first time he said it he told me it was something he wouldn’t say very much…he, he


Who is taller? Jeff

Who can sing better? Me…even though he really enjoys it and tries

Who is smarter? I am (it’s my blog and I’ll be smarter if I want)

Who does the laundry? we both do but he does’t do much putting away

Who pays the bills? I do.

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? I do.


Who mows the lawn? I ride and he pushes/weed eats

Who cooks dinner? 9 times out of 10 it’s me

Who drives? 9 times out of 10…me again

Who is more stubborn? For sure…Jeff

Who kissed who first? believe it or not, I did

Who asked who out first? I’m sure he asked me

Who proposed? He did


Who has more siblings? we are equal on that one

Who wears the pants? I plead the fifth on that one

Now…what about your hubby?????  Play along if you wish.

Responses

  1. I’ll consider it a tag and post on my blog. Thanks for this one…our hubbies are awesome!

  2. I am less drawn to Rite Aid’s deals b/c lots of them involve mail-in rebates that I think are too much of a hassle. But even just going once a week or once a month to CVS you can gain ECB’s to use for your next time. You should check it out… you live close to M-ville!


Leave a Reply

Categories

