Posted by: Kim | January 22, 2010

Dear Blog,

It has been such a long time since we have talked to each other.  I’m not really sure who’s fault it is and it really doesn’t matter.  I do have a confession to make…I have been talking to Facebook.  Please don’t be upset with me.  I must say that after all this time, I’m just not sure about Facebook.  I mean, it’s fun and all but when you really stop and think about it, do we all really need to know what each other is doing throughout the day?  I know I would get much more done if I didn’t facebook.  The sad thing is that I will probably continue to talk to Facebook but I want you to know that I am going to make more of an effort to talk to you too.  Would that be ok?

Love,

K

Responses

  1. LOL! Love this post.


Leave a Reply

Categories

